It’s time to really decorate this place.

May 14, 2010

I can decorate the mess out of your house. I can plan you an awesome party. I can make you some flower arrangements that will knock your socks off. But for some reason unknown to me, I have not been able to decorate our condo to the point that I consider ‘finished’. J feels me. So I have embarked on a journey of specific projects, aimed at polishing our ‘in-progress’ abode. Not being able to paint (can I just buy the WALL and not the condo? I just want to paint.) has put a hurting on my ideal plans, but I have discovered vinyl wall art on etsy.com and that plus a few choice items and some new artwork (soon!) will go a long way toward completing: Project Condo.

P.S. – I’m on a plane. Posting. Right Now. Cool, huh? 🙂

2 Responses to “It’s time to really decorate this place.”

  1. theotherhalfofyourbrain said

    So excited to hear this! Love your inspiration board. I have been itching for you to either move or make that place yours. Can’t wait to see what unfolds.

  2. Sylvan said

    I see some J influences in all of those pictures. Maybe we can come over and tear up your place some day soon 😉
    Signed,
    Your blog stalker

Leave a Reply

